The Cobo Open 2015 took place from the 9th to 14th of March.

Click here for a pdf of the full results.

A good entry list provided for an interesting event in both Air Rifle and Air Pistol disciplines.

David Turner once again won the Marc Andrew Memorial Trophy as winner of Air Rifle Class A - for the ninth time since his first victory in 2004. In second place, just 3 points adrift after 120 shots was Paul Guillou, followed in 3rd position by Andrea Guillou.

In the Pistol event, Jack Hanca lifted the Class A trophy for the 3rd year in succession, beating Tara Lainé by 29 points. 3rd place in Class A was won by rifle shooter Paul Guillou.

Junior shooters acquitted themselves very well this year with Luke Alder (North United) winning Class B with an excellent score of 1107 (557 + 550). Second in Class B was Jordan Mann (Cobo United), followed in 3rd position by Cobo's Sebastian Robinson.